Dealing With A 'teenage' Dog

Roova

My Border Terrier Poppy is now seven months old and there's some changes in behaviour I'm a bit unsure how to deal with.

I've been ready and waiting for the teenage 'tude but now its here I feel a bit unsure best way to approach it. She's a great little dog with a good repertoire of tricks and behaviour Im really happy with but Im only self taught from either here, the web or YouTube so very inexperienced.

We only have short sessions, I use tiny treats to reward and we've learnt most things by shaping. We don't do dog parks and I think I would have a lot of trouble with group dog obedience with her focus as it is at the moment. So, my biggest problems I'd love to address are:

Creeping forward in the down position.

Up until a month ago she would drop nicely from a stand\sit with either voice or signal and if I was close, at a distance or out of sight. About a month ago after teaching 'crawl' she's starting to army crawl forward in the drop. She doesn't go far but enough I don't know whether to start teaching her to down again or whether I should be growling at her and returning her to start position with no reward?

Ignoring a command:

Mostly if we're working on tricks or behaviour she has a quick response but at times she has selective deafness. If I say or give the sit sign she might look at me but do nothing. Am I meant to growl and ask her again, grown and push her bottom down or try original command again until she does it?

Heel work going out the window: