52 Weeks For Dogs 2013

Panto

I'm new to this, so I welcome advice from experienced hands...

Below I've quoted the first two posts from the 2012 thread to get things started, happy to add links and amend this first post (as Shell has done for the previous year) for easy referencing.

2013: (not too late to join at anytime, pls PM me if I don't respond in thread and I will update this first post with joiners)

Panto with fur-Panto

Weibritty with Little Miss Peach

Gertrude139 with Salt & Athena & various rescues

Minimax with Max & Boston

tlc with her 4 all in the one shot

MTD with Oliver and Maggie

Hankdog with Jake

dogfan with Abbey

Impatiens with Harvey

ktig with Paddington

Salukibel with Bella

52 weeks for dogs is a flickr group that can be joined but as we have learned in the past, not everyone is welcome so we run our own here on DOL and in a special DOL 52 weeks for dogs flickr group.

The orginal group is here: http://www.flickr.co...s/52weeks4dogs/

The special DOL group is here: http://www.flickr.co...ol52weeksofdog/

Another flickr group that can be joined by everyone is here: http://www.flickr.co.../52weeksofdogs/

If you post or PM me the name of the dog you intend to photograph this year and a link to your album for it, I'll start putting names down here:

~*Shell*~ with Zero

Snook with Justice

Ellazpupz with "as-yet-un-named-mini-poodle-pup" (coming home in February!)

DogSportObsessed with Jess

DogSportObsessed with Bailey

Anniek with Phoebe

Helen with Tilly

ktig with Paddington

tlc with Lacy Jayd

Rozzie with Jezebel

Esky The Husky with Esky

Monet n Diva's Mum with Benson, Diva and Monet

Lovemesideways with Roscoe and Riddick

KumaAkita with Kuma

For some reason those links aren't working for me Shell. I've added the links again in this post so hopefully they're okay.

52 Weeks for Dogs - Original Group

52 Weeks of Dogs - DOL Group