Breeds For Herding

I have reinstated my orginal post as i can see we are getting back on track and not getting bogged down with insults. I wont try and justify why i posted this thread because it doesn't matter what i write some people will think i am targetting them so i wont bother. I posted this because it is important to me and i will stand by what i have said.

I have started a new thread as i don't want this to get lost in the other threads but i am very concerned about where this is going.

I have read some of the posts some various people and I am very concerned in regards to

Hello there, I'm new to this thread. I'm doing the instinct test at Lancefield on Friday 30th with my staffy cross kelpie, got one more practice session with Dave before then. Trying to maximise the herding instinct and minimise the biting one! Anyone going Friday?
Hagrid & myself had a wonderful day. A BIG thankyou to Dave & Jeff & all involved. Cant forget the wonderful dogs .... Tuppy, Rosie & Scout. For a novice like myself it was truly amazing watching them work.
Also thankyou everyone there for the encouragement that Hagrid & myself received. He maybe a pitbull, but all you wonderful ppl there today saw him as a dog first.

Dave a special big thankyou for allowing us to join in.

Slim and Hagrid - That Pitbull is a Kelpie in disguise - I'm sure he is Scouts long lost brother. You guys were fantastic. Slim keep up the good work with Hagrid he is a dog to be admired. Give Hagrid a sheeps ear to lick tonight.
Hagrid next. The kelpie in pitbull clothing.......

Not sure if these people have read the rules about what breeds are allowed to participate in ANKC herding events

Breeds eligible for Herding Program.

Australian Cattledog

Australian Kelpie

Australian Shepherd

Australian Stumpy Tail Cattledog

Bearded Collie

Belgium Shepherds [All Varieties]

Border Collie

Bouvier des Flanders

Briard

Collie Rough and Smooth

German Shepherd Dog

Finnish Lapphund

Norwegian Buhund